Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jan 21, 2016

Junior Water Polo Champions

Group Circle WP

Congratulations to the following girls who were members of the Junior Lauriston Girls’ Water Polo Team:

Tamara Howden, Claire Campbell, Isabella O’Hara, Emily Deans, Amelia Zhu, Louisa Fletcher, Millie Manning, Lucy Green, Penny Giddy, Tilly Campbell, Zoe Jelbart, Stella Walker and Hanako McLennan.

The girls had an outstanding season and managed to come away GSV Champions after a hard fought final. We are looking forward to a strong Waterpolo year in 2016.



It's only fair to share...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr